Boot Camp 與 Parallels 效能評比

自從蘋果與 Parallels 分別推出了 Boot Camp 以及 Parallels Desktop for Mac 之後,Intel Mac 用戶們最常面對的問題,就是到底在 Intel Mac 上到底是跑雙重開機 (Dual Boot) 還是系統虛擬 (Virtualization) 有比較好的效率或是較佳的相容度。

針對這些問題 CNet 在週末刊出了一份測試報告,作者 Dan Begun 在一部 17 吋 MacBook Pro 上分別以 Mac OS X、Boot Camp 以及 Parallels Desktop 三種系統進行測試。結果發現 Boot Camp 的效能遠較 Parallels Desktop 為佳,不過作者指出在 Mac 上同時執行兩種以上作業系統所帶來的便利可以彌補 Parallels Desktop 在效能上的不足,因此還是相當值得推薦的選擇。

CNet – Boot Camp 與 Parallels 效能評比

source post [老地方冰果室]

4 Responses to Boot Camp 與 Parallels 效能評比

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your
    blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your
    feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  2. Terrific work! That is the kind of information that are
    meant to be shared around the web. Shame
    on the search engines for no longer positioning this put up upper!

    Come on over and discuss with my web site . Thanks =)

  3. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at this
    web site is genuinely pleasant.

  4. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find
    this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.

    It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post,
    I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here
    click here

Leave a Reply

