FreeComputerBooks.com

FreeComputerBooks.com has many free resources clumped into compact pages, so you so whiz through them quickly to find what you want. The site is ad supported but most of the content I found actually was free. There are links to many tutorials, books, articles, and other resources online that may be of use to programmers, database developers and such. I found a good article on AJAX that contained some info I needed for a project I am working, so my visit to the site proved useful. Only one link I clicked on went somewhere to buy a book, but the rest I clicked on were free resources, FYI.

source [downloadsquad]

4 Responses to FreeComputerBooks.com

  1. Cindy Downes says:

    Thanks for this link. I will definitely pass it on!

  2. Neetu Adwani says:

    Respected Sir,
    The website which is created by you is good. Thank you for Plublishing this site. Everyone is getting good help out of this.But apart from this it will be good if you give the websites of exercises. So that, I can have a good practise of programs that to they should cover each and every topic of every language.Starting from c-language upto Java. If youall are having any such kind of websites please forward it to me as soon as possible.Please Reply me soon.
    Thanking you

  3. Neetu Adwani says:

    Respected Sir,
    The website which is created by you is good. Thank you for Plublishing this site. Everyone is getting good help out of this.But apart from this it will be good if you give the websites of exercises. So that, I can have a good practise of programs that to they should cover each and every topic of every language.Starting from c-language upto Java. If youall are having any such kind of websites please forward it to me as soon as possible.Please Reply me soon.I am requesting because anyone who is prefering this site will also have a good & powerful in implementing various skills.

    Thanking you

Leave a Reply

